Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Demory

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Demory

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Staci Hubbard

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan worked tirelessly to problem-solve an issue for me. I am so grateful for his persistence and willingness to go above and beyond. His staff is also fun and friendly to talk to."

Kersten Conner

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office are always so polite and I always have a great experience there!"

Mindy Dollar

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and his State Farm group has saved us money! On car and home insurance. Casey King made it easy. She did all of the hard work for us so we didn’t need to shop around. We were with another insurance company for over 20 years. One would think since we were with them for so long we would have best rates out there. That’s not true! With Casey’s help we switched all of our insurance to Dan’s State Farm Office and are absolutely pleased with our insurance savings! Thank you Dan and thank you Casey!"

Stephanie Harp

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic, working with these ladies at dans office make everything so smooth ! Couldn’t ask for a better place 😊"

Caitlen Francis

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Dan's office is so nice and great to work with! They're very knowledgeable and answered all questions we had."

Christopher Clutter

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake at Dan Demory's office was very helpful on getting my golf cart insured. The staff is always very responsive and takes the time to explain the policies and coverage being quoted. I highly recommend the Dan Demory State Farm agency for all your insurance needs."

Hope DeLaPorte

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication from the office staff!"

Adrianna Neely

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve had State Farm for 10+ years and haven’t had any problems, we’ve always been extremely happy with our insurance. If we do have any questions or concerns I know the amazing women at Mr.Demory’s office will take care of us quickly. They are the most helpful, professional, and friendliest staff we’ve ever dealt with. We recommend their office 100%!"

Jesse Harp

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was great to work with! Everyone was very helpful!!"

Jacob walsh

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was awesome! Love the customer service!"

Ashley Gargus

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was GREAT to work with!"

Kevin Everett

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been doing business with Dan for several years. He runs a great office with reasonable rates. Him and his office staff are top notch!"

Merissa Bernardic

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff are so helpful and friendly! I’ve been with them for many years, and they have reasonable rates and are always willing to help with any questions or concerns. Thanks again to Dan and his staff!!"

Jeremy Shroyer

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience at the Demory Office answered our questions, took care of us and were a delight to work with."

Nick Reder

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was super helpful and his staff was beyond nice and accommodating."

Jan Patterson

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am always pleased with the service and attention I get when I call up to Dan Demory‘s office. The office staff are very helpful and I appreciate how quickly they can give me the information that I request. It is a pleasure doing business with this agent and his team."

Cora Jones

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley was excellent at taking care of what I needed, and incredibly fast! I called to update my address, and within the hour, I had the documentation I needed. It was a pleasure to have Riley assist me with all insurance needs!!"

Paige Warner

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rylie gave me a super fast quote, painless and took no time at all!"

rebecca stallard

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always received excellent customer service at State Farm in Platte City, and knowing they cover my insurance needs gives me peace of mind."

Meghan Piper

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Sharon Wedekind!"

Matt King

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey with Dan's office was a super help in getting my insurance policies updated. Got me set with drive safe and save. Additionally, was able to get a great rate on life insurance."

Amy Weant

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is extremely knowledgeable about insurance policies and what will work best for you. She took her time explaining exactly what everything meant and I never felt rushed or pressured to sign up with State Farm. But with the level of customer care I was given (and the super low rates!) it was really a no brainer to go with State Farm and I couldn't be happier that Heather and Dan will be there every step of the way!"

Shannon Kerr

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for the last few years and have been very happy. Sharon has been especially helpful in working to find the best coverage for me at an affordable cost! I would recommend this office."

Will Spragg

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office! Always quick to respond to questions and help with my various insurance needs! Always treated like family here."

Alfred Alexander

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rylie has done not just a great job working with me, but helping out my family as well!"