Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TABITHA LEGGIERI

TABITHA LEGGIERI

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TABITHA LEGGIERI
"Keaton is amazing and helpful and would highly recommend State farm for great coverage and prices."
Profile photo of David Malott

David Malott

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Malott
"So many companies make you feel like a number. Dan makes you feel like family and goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of Oliver Wise

Oliver Wise

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Wise
"My new agent after my old agent retired. I feel valued and cared about as a client!"
Profile photo of Ryan Fitzgerald

Ryan Fitzgerald

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Fitzgerald
"I have had an amazing experience with this agent. Recently modified my policies and Charlee was incredibly helpful answering my questions and went beyond expectations. This State Farm office has a great staff!"
Profile photo of Kristen Buhrmeister

Kristen Buhrmeister

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kristen Buhrmeister
"Dan Demory took over after my other agent retired, and it was not a good experience after Riley left. Getting questions answered was a multiple day process with multiple phone calls and emails. We never felt like we were getting knowledgeable, timely answers. When we asked for a meeting with Dan we got an email response with all of our answers instead of setting up a meeting like we asked. The only time we ever heard from Dan was when we requested to transfer to a new agent after we realized Charlie cancelled our home owners insurance by accident. She was supposed to get started reinstating it and never did, just left us uninsured. So I would not recommend this office."
Profile photo of Kristen Burks

Kristen Burks

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Burks
"We are glad to be back with State Farm! The translation was seamless and pain free. Dan was out of the office but you’d never know thanks to the office help and Jake N."
Profile photo of Vu Nguyen

Vu Nguyen

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vu Nguyen
"I was working with Jake Nelson. He was very helpful and fast. Jake was able to get me the best rate out of all the insurance companies that I called."
Profile photo of Stephen Brooks

Stephen Brooks

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Brooks
"Five star customer support. Rylie Sealey has provides excellent service, will continue using State Farm (Platte City Branch) for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lynn Goodwin

Lynn Goodwin

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Goodwin
"My state farm agent recently sold its company to Dan. I was a little apprehensive because I am not familiar with this office and I had to file a claim. Dan was very Professional and very kind while I was trying to file my claim. Rylie was the 1st person I spoke to in this office. Her warmth and personality oozed over the phone. Just lovely and and very Helpful with getting what I needed done. Outstanding customer service, which is very hard to find nowadays!"
Profile photo of Dub Lyn

Dub Lyn

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dub Lyn
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Angela Clark

Angela Clark

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Clark
"Thank you for helping me understand my Roth and setting up my retirement account. You guys rock!"
Profile photo of Brenden Hensley

Brenden Hensley

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenden Hensley
"New State Farm customer here, worked with Jake Nelson to get my Autos, Home and Life policy in place. Awesome person, and great Rates! Excited to be part of the State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Lisa Shene

Lisa Shene

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Shene
"Dan and his team continue to provide us with exceptional customer service and satisfaction with every contact we have with them! I just spoke to Rylie and her phone skills and personality were uplifting and professional! Thank you all for your support!"
Profile photo of Kersten Conner

Kersten Conner

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kersten Conner
"The ladies in the office are always so polite and I always have a great experience there!"
Profile photo of Mindy Dollar

Mindy Dollar

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Dollar
"Dan and his State Farm group has saved us money! On car and home insurance. Casey King made it easy. She did all of the hard work for us so we didn’t need to shop around. We were with another insurance company for over 20 years. One would think since we were with them for so long we would have best rates out there. That’s not true! With Casey’s help we switched all of our insurance to Dan’s State Farm Office and are absolutely pleased with our insurance savings! Thank you Dan and thank you Casey!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Harp

Stephanie Harp

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Harp
"Fantastic, working with these ladies at dans office make everything so smooth ! Couldn’t ask for a better place 😊"
Profile photo of Christopher Clutter

Christopher Clutter

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Clutter
"Jake at Dan Demory's office was very helpful on getting my golf cart insured. The staff is always very responsive and takes the time to explain the policies and coverage being quoted. I highly recommend the Dan Demory State Farm agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hope DeLaPorte

Hope DeLaPorte

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hope DeLaPorte
"Great communication from the office staff!"
Profile photo of Adrianna Neely

Adrianna Neely

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Neely
"We’ve had State Farm for 10+ years and haven’t had any problems, we’ve always been extremely happy with our insurance. If we do have any questions or concerns I know the amazing women at Mr.Demory’s office will take care of us quickly. They are the most helpful, professional, and friendliest staff we’ve ever dealt with. We recommend their office 100%!"
Profile photo of Jacob walsh

Jacob walsh

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob walsh
"Dan was awesome! Love the customer service!"
Profile photo of Ashley Gargus

Ashley Gargus

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Gargus
"The staff was GREAT to work with!"
Profile photo of Kevin Everett

Kevin Everett

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Everett
"We've been doing business with Dan for several years. He runs a great office with reasonable rates. Him and his office staff are top notch!"
Profile photo of Merissa Godding

Merissa Godding

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Merissa Godding
"The office staff are so helpful and friendly! I’ve been with them for many years, and they have reasonable rates and are always willing to help with any questions or concerns. Thanks again to Dan and his staff!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Shroyer

Jeremy Shroyer

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Shroyer
"Had a wonderful experience at the Demory Office answered our questions, took care of us and were a delight to work with."
Profile photo of Nick Reder

Nick Reder

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Reder
"Dan was super helpful and his staff was beyond nice and accommodating."